Back to top

Client Login

Contact Us

Our office hours are 8-5 Monday through Friday.

During tax season our office hours are 8-6 Monday through Friday, 8-5 Saturday, with extended hours by appointment at your convenience.

G. Alan Hartley, CPA
ahartley@morrisonsmithcpa.com

Barrett A. Burns, CPA
bburns@morrisonsmithcpa.com

R. Daniel Sutter, CPA
dsutter@morrisonsmithcpa.com

Alanna N. Koon, CPA
akoon@morrisonsmithcpa.com

Stuart A. Hartley, CPA
shartley@morrisonsmithcpa.com

Kristina K. Smith
ksmith@morrisonsmithcpa.com

General Contact Info:

Morrison & Smith, LLP

"Where Integrity, Experience, and Commitment Meet"

  • 1809 University Blvd
  • Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
  • Telephone: (205) 349-2424
  • Fax: (205) 758-1740

Get Driving Directions:

Send a Message:

Request an Appointment: